Sunday, May 1

Communion

50-Year Member Recognition

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, May 2

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, May 3

10:00 AM Outreach Team Mtg

 

Wednesday, May 4

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

12:00 UMW Board Mtg

1:00 PM UMW General Mtg

5:30 PM Kids Club (Finale)

5:30 PM Community Meal

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Thursday, May 5

7:00 PM Crochet Class

 

Saturday, May 7

9:00 AM Dorcas Circle @ Dykstra's

9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon Free Treasures Giveaway

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Mission Coaltion Pie Sale (St. Luke UMC)

 

Sunday, May 8

Mother's Day

Rev. Christine Pauley, guest pastor (8:45 AM Service)

Rev. Roger Swanson, guest pastor (Park Centre Service)

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, May 9

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, May 10

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg

 

Wednesday, May 11

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Thursday, May 12

9:30 AM Park Centre Study

 

Sunday, May 15

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast  -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

2:00 PM Accura East Worship

 

Monday, May 16

2:00 PM Bible Study (Final)

 

Tuesday, May 17

Administrative Council Reports Due

 

Wednesday, May 18

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

9:30 AM Mary Circle (PJ's Deli)

1:00 PM Miriam Circle (PJ's Deli)

5:30 PM Community Meal

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Thursday, May 19

9:30 AM Park Centre Study

 

Sunday, May 22

Rural Life Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, May 23

Newsletter Deadline

6:30 PM S/PPRC Mtg

 

Tuesday, May 24

7:00 PM Administrative Council Meeting

 

Wednesday, May 25

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:00 PM Senior Council

2:00 PM Park Centre Circle

5:30 PM Community Meal (Final)

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday, May 29

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day - Office Closed

 

Tuesday, May 31

10:00 AM Worship Planning Team Mtg

 

 

Wednesday, June 1

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

 

Thursday, June 2

7:00 PM Crochet Class

 

June 3rd - 5th

Iowa Annual Conference

 

Saturday, June 4

9:00 AM Dorcas Circle

 

Sunday, June 5

Tim Blount, guest speaker

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Wednesday, June 8

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Thursday, June 9

6:30 PM Finance Committee Mtg

 

Sunday, June 12

Peace with Justice Sunday

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Tuesday, June 14

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg

 

Wednesday, June 15

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

1:00 PM Miriam Circle (PJ's Deli)

 

Sunday, June 19

Father's Day

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast  -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship

2:00 PM Accura East Worship

 

Monday, June 20

Newsletter Deadline

 

Tuesday, June 21

Administrative Council Reports Due

 

Wednesday, June 22

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

 

Sunday, June 26

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast  -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship

6:00 PM UMW Ice Cream Social (Hot Dogs, ice cream in church dining room)

 

Tuesday, June 28

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, June 29

9:00 AM Staff Mtg