Monday, July 1

6:00 PM WW
Tuesday, July 2
12:15 PM WW

 

Wednesday, July 3
Office Closed at Noon

 

Thursday, July 4

Happy 4th of July!

Office Closed

 

Friday, July 5

Office Closed

 

Sunday, July 7

Rev. Roger Swanson, guest pastor

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 8
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, July 9

12:15 PM WW

4:30 PM Memorial Committee

6:30 PM Trustees Committee


Wednesday, July 10

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:00 PM Book Club

7:00 PM Administrative Council/Finance Mtg

Thursday, July 11 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Vacation Bible Camp - YEE-HAW!

 

Friday, July 12 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Vacation Bible Camp - YEE-HAW!

 

Sunday, July 14

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

11:30 AM Welcome Potluck for Rev. Paul & Kathy Smith (Dining Room)

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Maytag Pool Party

 

Monday, July 15

6:00 PM WW

 

Tuesday, July 16
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, July 17
9:00 AM Staff Mtg


Sunday, July 21

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 22

Newsletter Deadline

6:00 PM WW


Tuesday, July 23
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, July 24
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, July 28

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 29

6:00 PM WW


Tuesday, July 30
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, July 31
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

 

Thursday, August 1

7:00 PM Crochet Class

 

Sunday, August 4
Communion
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
 

Monday,  August 5

6:00 PM WW


Tuesday, August 6
12:15 PM WW 

 

Wednesday, August 7
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:30 PM Senior Council

 

Sunday, August 11

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, August 12
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, August 13

10:00 AM Worship Planning Mtg

12:15 PM WW

Wednesday, August 14

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:00 PM Book Club (Parlor)

 

Sunday, August 18

8:45 AM Worship 

9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School


Monday, August 19

Newsletter Deadline

6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, August 20
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, August 21
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Friday, August 23

First Day of School!

 

Sunday, August 25

Ecumenical Outdoor Worship

9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Outdoor Worship

10:15 AM Worship at Park Centre

 

Monday, August 26

6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, August 27
12:15 PM WW

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, August 28
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

 

Friday, August 30

Trinity Prep & Serve