Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice except for worship, a few essential committee meetings, and events as announced. Please watch the Messenger and bulletins for rescheduled events.

 

Tuesday, September 1

10:00 AM Worship Planning Mtg

 

Wednesday, September 2
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, September 6

Communion

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Monday, September 7

Labor Day - Office Closed

 

Tuesday, September 8

First Day of School!

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Wednesday, September 9

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

6:30 PM Finance Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Sunday, September 13

Christian Education Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Monday, September 14

2:00 PM Bible Study (Dining Room - Mask Encouraged)

 

Wednesday, September 16

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

Sunday, September 20

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Monday, September 21

Newsletter Deadline

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, September 22

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, September 23

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

Sunday, September 27

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Monday, September 28

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Wednesday, September 30

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

 

 

Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice except for worship, a few essential committee meetings, and events as announced. Please watch the Messenger and bulletins for rescheduled events.

 

Sunday, October 4

World Communion Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Monday, October 5

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, October 6

10:00 AM Worship Planning Team Mtg

 

Wednesday, October 7
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

Thursday, October 8

6:30 PM Finance Committee Mtg

 

Saturday, October 10

4:00 PM Jake Gilchrist & Jaelyn Dougan Sanctuary Wedding

 

Sunday, October 11

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Monday, October 12

Newsletter Deadline (One Week Early!)

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, October 13

4:30 PM Memorial Committee Mtg (Subject to Change)

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Wednesday, October 14

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

Sunday, October 18

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Monday, October 19

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Wednesday, October 21

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

Sunday, October 25

Ingathering Dedication/Blanket Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Monday, October 26

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, October 27

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, October 28

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (PreK - 8th Grade)

 

Friday, October 30

Trinity Prep & Serve (Watch bulletins for updated information)