Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice. Please watch the Messenger, bulletins, and/or the church Facebook page for updated information.

 

Thursday, April 1
7:00 PM Maundy Thursday Service (In-person and live-streamed)

 

Friday, April 2

Office Closed

7:00 PM Good Friday Service (In-person and live-streamed)

 

Sunday, April 4

Easter Sunday

8:45 AM Worship/Communion 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

No High School Youth Group

 

Wednesday, April 7

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club

 

Thursday, April 8

6:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting

 

Sunday, April 11

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

6:00 PM High School Youth Group

 

Tuesday, April 13

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Meeting

 

Wednesday, April 14

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Kids Club

5:30 PM Community Meal

 

Sunday, April 18

Native American Ministries Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

6:00 PM High School Youth Group (Final)

 

Monday, April 19

Newsletter Deadline

 

Tuesday, April 20

Administrative Council Reports Due

 

Wednesday, April 21

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club

 

Sunday, April 25

Nina Robson, Guest Speaker

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

 

Tuesday, April 27

9:00 AM Worship Planning Team Mtg

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, April 28

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

5:30 PM Kids Club (Final)

 

Friday, April 30

Trinity Meals (Served Curbside; Financial Donations Welcome)

 

 

Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice. Please watch the Messenger, bulletins, and/or the church Facebook page for updated information.

 

Sunday, May 2

Communion

50-Year Member Recognition

8:45 AM Worship/Communion 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

 

Wednesday, May 5
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

 

Sunday, May 9

Mother's Day

8:45 AM Worship/Communion 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

 

Tuesday, May 11

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg

 

Wednesday, May 12

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

 

Thursday, May 13

6:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting

 

Sunday, May 16

Rural Life Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

 

Tuesday, May 18

Administrative Council Reports Due

 

Wednesday, May 19

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

 

Sunday, May 23

Pentecost

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

 

Monday, May 24

Newsletter Deadline

 

Tuesday, May 25

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, May 26

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

5:30 PM Community Meal (FINAL Sack Supper Distributed Curbside - Elevator Entrance)

 

Sunday, May 30

Peace with Justice Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship (Residents Only)

 

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day - Office Closed