Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice except for worship, a few essential committee meetings, and events as announced. Please watch the Messenger and bulletins for rescheduled events.

 

Wednesday, June 24

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, June 28

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

 

 

 

Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice except for worship, a few essential committee meetings, and events as announced. Please watch the Messenger and bulletins for rescheduled events.

 

Friday, July 3

Office Closed

 

Sunday, July 5

Communion

Rural Life Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Wednesday, July 8
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Thursday, July 9

6:30 PM Finance Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Sunday, July 12

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

7 PM - 9 PM Maytag Pool Party 

 

Tuesday, July 14

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Wednesday, July 15

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, July 19

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Monday, July 20

Newsletter Deadline

 

Wednesday, July 22

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, July 26

Peace with Justice Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Wednesday, July 29

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

 

Most church-related activities are on hold until further notice except for worship, a few essential committee meetings, and events as announced. Please watch the Messenger and bulletins for rescheduled events.

 

Sunday, August 2

UMW Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Wednesday, August 5
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, August 9

Terry & Rachel Faidley, Worship Leaders

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Tuesday, August 11

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Wednesday, August 12

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Thursday, August 13

6:30 PM Finance Committee Mtg (Dining Room)

 

Sunday, August 16

UMCOR SUNDAY

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Wednesday, August 19

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, August 23

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

 

Monday, August 24

Newsletter Deadline

 

Wednesday, August 26

9:00 AM Staff Mtg