Wednesday, August 3

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

2:00 PM UWF Board Mtg

4:00 PM Memorial Committee Mtg

 

Thursday, August 4

10:30 AM Jody Gooch Memorial Service

7:00 PM Crochet Class

 

Saturday, August 6

9:00 AM Dorcas Circle

 

Sunday, August 7

Communion - United Women of Faith Pin Recognition

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Tuesday, August 9

10:00 AM Worship Planning Team Mtg

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg

 

Wednesday, August 10

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday, August 14

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Tuesday, August 16

Administrative Council Reports Due

 

Wednesday, August 17

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

1:00 PM Miriam Circle (PJ's Deli)

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday, August 21

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast  -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship

2:00 PM Accura East Worship

 

Monday, August 22

Newsletter Deadline

 

Tuesday, August 23

First Day of School!

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, August 24

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

1:00 PM Senior Council (Library)

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday, August 28

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast  -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship

 

Tuesday, August 30

6:30 PM S/PPRC Mtg

 

Wednesday, August 31

9:00 AM Staff Mtg

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

 

Thursday, September 1

7:00 PM Crochet Class

 

Sunday, September 4

Communion

8:45 AM Worship

9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Office Closed

 

Wednesday, September 7

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

12:00 PM UWF Board Mtg

1:00 PM UWF General Mtg

5:30 PM Community Meal

6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal

7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

Thursday, September 8

9:30 AM Park Centre Study

6:30 PM Finance Committee Mtg

 

Sunday, September 11

Christian Education Sunday

8:45 AM Worship
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, September 12

1:30 PM Newton Village Study

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, September 13

6:30 PM Trustees Committee Mtg

 

Wednesday, September 14

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Thursday, September 15

9:30 AM Park Centre Study

 

Sunday, September 18

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast  -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship

2:00 PM Accura East Worship

3:00 PM John Nielsen Piano Concert (Freewill Offering)

 

Monday, September 19

Newsletter Deadline

1:30 PM Newton Village Study

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, September 20

Administrative Council Reports Due

 

Wednesday, September 21

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

9:30 AM Mary Circle (PJ's Deli)

1:00 PM Miriam Circle (PJ's Deli)

5:30 PM Community Meal

 

Sunday, September 25

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast -  (KCOB Radio 95.9 FM/1280 AM)

10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship (Dining Room)

10:00 AM Park Centre Worship 

 

Monday, July 25

1:30 PM Newton Village Study

2:00 PM Bible Study

 

Tuesday, September 27

7:00 PM Administrative Council

 

Wednesday, September 28

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

2:00 PM Park Centre Circle

 

Thursday, September 29

9:30 AM Park Centre Study

 

Friday, September 30

Trinity Meal (Des Moines - serving sack meals through 2022; $ contributions welcome)