Tuesday, January 1
Happy New Year!
Office Closed

Wednesday, January 2
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM WW
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, January 3
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
7:00 PM Crochet Class

Sunday, January 6
Communion
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, January 7
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM WW

6:00 PM Remove Christmas Decorations
Tuesday, January 8
10:30 AM Accura West Worship
12:15 PM WW
4:30 PM Memorial Committee
6:30 PM Trustees Committee

Wednesday, January 9
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

7:00 PM SPPRC

8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

 

Thursday, January 10

9:30 AM Park Centre Study

 

Saturday, January 12

10:00 AM Worship Planning Meeting
Sunday, January 13
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, January 14
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, January 15
12:15 PM WW

6:00 PM Cops & Neighborhoods United
Wednesday, January 16
Newsletter Deadline (Note: Day change!)
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
1:00 PM Miriam Circle @ PJ's Deli
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, January 179:30 AM Park Centre Study

Saturday, January 19 7:00 AM SHARE Distribution (FCC)
Sunday, January 20
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Office Closed

200 PM Bible Study

6:00 PM WW
Tuesday, January 22
12:15 PM WW

Wednesday, January 23
1:30 PM Senior Council
2:00 PM Park Centre Circle
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, January 24
9:30 AM Park Centre Study

Sunday, January 27
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, January 28
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, January 29
12:15 PM WW

Wednesday, January 30
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, January 31
9:30 AM Park Centre Study

Friday, February 1

10:30 AM SHARE Order Deadline

Sunday, February 3
Communion
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, February 4

10:00 AM MUG Mob1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM WW


Tuesday, February 5
12:15 PM WW

Wednesday, February 6
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

 

Thursday, February 79:30 AM Park Centre Study

Sunday, February 10

8:45 AM Worship 9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, February 11
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, February 12
10:30 AM Accura W Worship

12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, February 13
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, February 14

9:30 AM Park Centre Study


Saturday, February 16

7:00 AM SHARE Distribution (FCC)
Sunday, February 17
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, February 18

Newsletter Deadline

1:30 PM Newton Village Study

2:00 PM Bible Study

6:00 PM WW
Tuesday, February 19
12:15 PM WW

Wednesday, February 20

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:00 PM Miriam Circle (PJ's Deli)5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, February 21
9:30 AM Park Centre Study

Sunday, February 24
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, February 25
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, February 26
12:15 PM WW

7:00 PM Administrative Council
Wednesday, February 27
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:30 PM Senior Council

2:00 PM Park Centre Circle5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, February 28
9:30 AM Park Centre Study