Sunday, September 2
COMMUNION
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, September 3
Labor Day - Office Closed

Tuesday, September 4
12:15 PM Weight Watchers
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, September 5
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
12:00 PM UMW Board Meeting
1:00 PM UMW Dessert Meeting
1:30 PM Friends in Hope
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, September 6
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
7:00 PM Crochet Class

Friday, September 8
10:30 AM SHARE Order Deadline

Sunday, September 9
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, September 10
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, September 11
10:30 AM Accura West Worship
12:15 PM Weight Watchers
6:00 PM Trustees

Wednesday, September 12
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, September 13
9:30 AM Park Centre Study

Sunday, September 16
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, September 17
NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, September 18
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, September 19
CIRCLE DAY
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
9:30 AM Esther Circle w/ Wilma Mott
9:30 AM Martha Circle w/ Arlene Funk
1:00 PM Miriam Circle at PJ's Deli
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, September 20
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
5:30 PM Lydia Circle @ Culver's

Saturday, September 22
7:00 AM SHARE Distribution

Sunday, September 23
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, September 24
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, September 25
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, September 26
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
1:30 PM Senior Council
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, September 27
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
7:00 PM Book Club

Sunday, September 30
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School



Monday, October 1
11:00 AM MUG Mob Potluck
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, October 2
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, October 3
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, October 4
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
7:00 PM Crochet Class

Friday, October 5
10:30 AM SHARE Order Deadline

Sunday, October 7
World Communion Sunday
'8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
1:30 PM CROP Walk
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Church Conference (Grinnell UMC)

Monday, October 8
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers (Dining Room)

Tuesday, October 9
10:30 AM Accura West Worship
12:15 PM Weight Watchers (Dining Room)

Wednesday, October 10
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, October 11
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
6:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, October 13
9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon Free Treasures Giveaway (Fellowship Hall)
11:00 AM Jasper County Take Away Hunger

Sunday, October 14
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, October 15
Newsletter Deadline
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, October 16
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, October 17
Circle Day
8:00 AM Staff Meeting
9:30 AM Esther Circle w/Ruth Ross
9:30 AM Matha Circle w/Barb Tininenko
1:00 PM Miriam Circle @ PJ's Deli
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, October 18
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
5:30 PM Lydia Circle @ Culver's

Saturday, October 20
7:00 AM SHARE Distribution

Sunday, October 21
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
3:00 PM John Nilsen Piano Concert

Monday, October 22
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, October 23
12:15 PM Weight Watchers
7:00 PM Administrative Council

Wednesday, October 24
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
1:30 PM Senior Council
2:00 PM Park Centre Circle
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, October 25
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
7:00 PM Book Club

Sunday, October 28
Ingathering Dedication/Blanket Sunday
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, October 29
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, October 30
12:15 PM Weight Watchers
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Trunk or Treat
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Beggar's Night

Wednesday, October 31
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Kids Club
5:30 PM Community Meal
6:00 PM Jubilee Bells Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal