Wednesday, November 1
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
12:00 PM UMW Board Meeting
1:00 PM UMW Dessert Meeting
5:30 PM Community Meal
5:30 PM Kids Club
6:00 PM Jubilee Ringers Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, November 2
9:30 Park Centre Study
7:00 PM Crochet Class

Friday, November 3
10:30 AM SHARE Order Deadline

Saturday, November 4
Ingathering at Greenfield
10:00 AM Worship Planning Team

Sunday, November 5
Stewardship Commitment Sunday
Communion

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
6:00 PM Youth Group

Monday, November 6
10:00 AM MUG Mob
2:00 PM Bible Study
5:30 PM Stephen Ministry
6:00 PM Weight Watchers
6:30 PM Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday, November 7
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, November 8
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Community Meal
5:30 PM Kids Club
6:00 PM Jubilee Ringers Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, November 9
9:30 AM Park Centre Study

Sunday, November 12
Season of Thanksgiving - Faithful Servant Appreciation
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
4:00 PM Confirmation
6:00 PM Youth Group

Monday, November 13
10:00 AM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
5:30 PM Stephen Ministry
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, November 14
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, November 15
Circle Day
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Community Meal
5:30 PM Kids Club
6:00 PM Jubilee Ringers Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, November 16
9:30 AM Park Centre Study
5:30 PM Lydia Circle @ Sombrero

Friday, November 17
Thanksgiving Dinner Setup

Saturday, November 18
7:00 AM SHARE Distribution
Thanksgiving Dinner Meal Preparation

Sunday, November 19
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
6:00 PM Thanksgiving Dinner

Monday, November 20
Newsletter Deadline
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
3:00 PM Stephen Ministry
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, November 21
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, November 22
2:00 PM Park Centre Circle

Thursday, November 23
Happy Thanksgiving!
Office Closed

Friday, November 24
Office Closed

Sunday, November 26
United Methodist Study Day
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, November 27
1:30 PM Newton Village Study
2:00 PM Bible Study
3:00 PM Stephen Ministry
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, November 28
12:15 PM Weight Watchers
6:00 PM Christmas Decorating

Wednesday, November 29
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
5:30 PM Community Meal
5:30 PM Kids Club
6:00 PM Jubilee Ringers Rehearsal
7:00 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
8:00 PM One Achord Rehearsal

Thursday, November 30
9:30 AM Park Centre Study



Friday, December 1
Cookie Decorating (Kitchen)
10:30 AM SHARE Deadline

Saturday, December 2
8:30 AM - 12:00 Noon
UMW Cookie/Candy/Craft Sale
Church Fellowship Hall