Sunday, June 3
Communion
Peace with Justice Sunday

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:15 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time

Monday, June 4
10:00 AM MUG Mob
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, June 5
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 6
9:00 AM Staff Meeting
1:30 PM Friends in Hope

Thursday, June 7
9:00 AM Kitchen Cleaning
7:00 PM Crochet Class

Friday, June 8
10:30 AM SHARE Order Deadline

June 8 - 11
Annual Conference

Sunday, June 10
Worship with Nina Robson
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, June 11
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, June 12
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 13
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

Thursday, June 14
6:00 PM Finance Meeting

Sunday, June 17
Father's Day
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, June 18
Newsletter Deadline
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, June 19
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 20
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

Saturday, June 23
7:00 AM SHARE Distribution

Sunday, June 24
Worship with Phil & Pam Morgan
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
5:00 PM Ice Cream Social

Monday, June 25
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, June 26
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 27
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

Thursday, June 28
7:00 PM Book Club

Friday, June 29
Trinity Prep & Serve




Sunday, July 1
COMMUNION
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 2
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, July 3
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 4
Happy 4th of July!
Office Closed

Thursday, July 5
7:00 PM Crochet Class

Sunday, July 8
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13
VACATION BIBLE CAMP
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Supper Included!

Monday, July 9
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, July 10
12:15 PM Weight Watchers
4:00 PM Memorial
6:00 PM Trustees

Wednesday, July 11
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

Friday, July 13
10:30 AM SHARE Deadline

Sunday, July 15
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
5:15 PM - 7:15 PM Maytag Pool Party! (Free!)

Monday, July 16
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, July 17
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 18
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

Sunday, July 22
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 23
Newsletter Deadline
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, July 24
12:15 PM Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 25
RAGBRAI!

9:00 AM Staff Meeting
Beef & Noodles Supper

Thursday, July 26
7:00 PM Book Club

Saturday, July 28
7:00 AM SHARE Distribution

Sunday, July 29
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
9:30 AM Kids' Corner
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 30
6:00 PM Weight Watchers

Tuesday, July 31
12:15 PM Weight Watchers